Chester Humanists Committee

Chester Humanists is a branch group of Humanist UK and is run by a dedicated group of volunteers who make up our committee. They are:

Chair - Peter

Vice Chair - Sarah

Secretary - Simon

Treasurer - Brian

Committee Member - Tony

Committee Member - Christine

Committee Member - Henry

Committee Member - Michael

Committee Member - Amanda

The committee are very friendly and always happy to talk to new members. The more people who re engaged in the running of the branch the greater the activity.